top of page

Second part of the Undressed Trilogy Acoustic releases featuring five original songs:


1) Infidelity

2) Imperfect Day

3) Come

4) Happy

5) Demon In The Bed

Passion Parlour E.P

  • High quality MP3 audio file available for immediate download via an email link once purchased.

bottom of page